9/15/17

I have been working on a lot of different things for my Senior Mastery. I first started iff with the writing portion. I had t do my Description and Rationale and it was, surprisingly, very hard for me to write. I used to be a very good writer, but now I find it very hard to get the words onto a script. I also started on my timeline, my competencies, and my DC competencies. It is very hard to find what I am supposed to do, for all of the above, just because again, I am not a good writer. I have to figure out the total competencies that I will be doing and write about that, so it will be an interesting experience to see howmuch and what I will write about. I think I am on track right now, though.

My Senior year is off to a not so good start, because I have found I am very stressed with School, work, and other activities that I cannot juggle all of them at once. I have to create a lot of pieced of Design for Ground Zero, I have to take an online Math course, I have to work on my senior mastery, and I also have all of my academics. It is very challenging to juggle all of this and also find time for work and free time. I do not have a lot of free time even when I am out of school and find myself home.

As previously stated in my earlier paragraph, it is very difficult and I am finding that it is very hard to juggle all of the things I have to do this year. I also have not been able to finish my State Fair entry, and it will look very rushed and not well done, I am afraid. I am struggling to find what I am exactly supposed to be on track for for my Senior Mastery. I am afraid I will be slacking with this year, but I will try everything I can to make sure that is not so.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *